We listened to your requests and added a blocking feature! Now you can block any member immediately using the ‘Block’ button on their profile. After that, they will no longer be able to see your profile or send you messages. This is useful if another member is sending you unwanted messages, or you are simply not interested in chatting with them.
If you change your mind later, you can always ‘Unblock’ them and they will once again be able to see your profile and contact you.