We listened to your requests and added a blocking feature!  Now you can block any member immediately using the ‘Block’ button on their profile.  After that, they will no longer be able to see your profile or send you messages. This is useful if another member is sending you unwanted messages, or you are simply not interested in chatting with them.

If you change your mind later, you can always ‘Unblock’ them and they will once again be able to see your profile and contact you.


2 comments:

  1. CMJoem

    March 16, 2016 at 3:43 am

    Is that once I block someone, They will no longer see me when I’m online?

    Reply
    • Admin

      March 26, 2016 at 4:57 pm

      That is correct CMJoem! They will no longer see when you are online, and they can no longer send you messages either.

      Reply

Leave a Reply




Web Search
Custom Search


About Us

MrHubby.com is a place for guys looking for friendship, dating, relationships, or marriage. We're different from other gay chat sites because we understand you're looking for more than just a 'hook-up'. You can build your profile, use our 'live chat' feature, upload your pics, search other profiles, & send private messages all FREE. We're also mobile friendly - the website changes to fit your screen!

Sign-up to begin building your own online profile and start searching other member profiles now!




Latest Member Comments
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up